ROCHESTER
ENTERTAINMENT EVENTS

Search
Close this search box.
ROC ENT Logo

ROCHESTER ENTERTAINMENT EVENTS

Montage Music Hall Logo
ROC ENT Logo
Montage Music Hall Logo

ROCHESTER ENTERTAINMENT EVENTS

Upcoming Events
Sat, Mar 02

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 6pm
$15
Fri, Mar 08

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 6:30pm Show: 6:30pm
$12
Sat, Mar 09

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 6:30pm Show: 6:30pm
$17
Sun, Mar 17

Rochester Entertainment

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 6pm
$16
Fri, Mar 22
Just Announced

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 7pm
$15
Sat, Mar 23

Rochester Entertainment

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 6pm
$15
Sat, Mar 30
After Dark Presents

Doors: 7pm Show: 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 05

Rochester Entertainment

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 7pm
$15
Thu, May 02

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 6pm
$25
Fri, May 10

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 6:30pm Show: 6:30pm
$18
Sat, May 11

Rochester Entertainment

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 7pm
$25
Mon, May 13
After Dark Presents

Doors: 6:30pm Show: 7:30pm
$22
Sat, July 20

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 7pm
$20
Sun, Aug 18

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 5:30pm Show: 5:30pm
$20