ROCHESTER
ENTERTAINMENT EVENTS

Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Montage Music Hall
  • Montage Music Hall
    Series
  • Series
  • Event Series
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Benefit
  • Blues
  • Classical
  • Classic Rock
  • Comedy
  • Cover Band
  • Dance
  • Gospel
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Jazz
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Miscellaneous
  • Reggae
  • Rock
  • Symphony
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
Fri, May 20

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 6:30pm Show: 6:30pm
$17
Sun, May 22

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 6pm
$13
Sun, May 22

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 6:30pm Show: 6:30pm
Thu, May 26

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 7:30pm Show: 7:30pm
$20
Sat, May 28

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 6pm
$20
Wed, June 01

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 6pm
$16
Sat, June 04

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 6pm
$20
Fri, June 10

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 6:30pm Show: 6:30pm
$25
Sat, June 11

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 1:30pm Show: 1:30pm
$23
Fri, July 08
Just Announced

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 7pm
Sat, July 09
Just Announced

Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$18
Fri, July 29

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 6pm
$17
Sat, Oct 08

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 6:30pm Show: 6:30pm
$16