ROCHESTER
ENTERTAINMENT EVENTS

Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Montage Music Hall
  • Anthology-Rochester
  • Montage Music Hall
    Series
  • Series
  • Event Series
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Arts
  • Benefit
  • Blues
  • Classical
  • Classic Rock
  • Comedy
  • Concerts
  • Cover Band
  • Dance
  • Dance
  • Electronic
  • Emo
  • Gospel
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Jazz
  • Konzert
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Miscellaneous
  • Musik
  • Night Life
  • Party
  • Pop
  • Pop/Rock
  • Punk
  • Reggae
  • Rock
  • Symphony
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
Fri, Dec 09

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 7:30pm Show: 7:30pm
$5
Fri, Dec 16

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 7pm
$10
Sat, Dec 17

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 6pm
$15
Fri, Jan 06
Just Announced

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 7pm
$20
Sat, Jan 21
Just Announced

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 7pm
$10
Sat, Feb 04
Just Announced
After Dark Presents

Doors: 9pm Show: 9pm
$15
Sat, Feb 11
Just Announced
After Dark Presents

Doors: 9pm Show: 9pm
$15
Fri, Feb 17
Just Announced

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 8pm Show: 8pm
Sun, Feb 19

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 6:30pm Show: 6:30pm
$20
Sat, Mar 04
Just Announced

Doors: 6:30pm Show: 7:30pm
$25
Sat, Mar 11
Just Announced

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 7pm
$15
Thu, Apr 13

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 6pm
$28