ROCHESTER
ENTERTAINMENT EVENTS

Search
Close this search box.

Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
  • List
  • Calendar
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Montage Music Hall
  • Montage Music Hall
    Series
  • Series
  • Event Series
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Arts
  • Benefit
  • Blues
  • Classical
  • Classic Rock
  • Comedy
  • Concerts
  • Cover Band
  • Dance
  • Dance
  • Electronic
  • Emo
  • Gospel
  • Goth/Electro
  • Guitar
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Jam
  • Jazz
  • Konzert
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Miscellaneous
  • Miscellaneous
  • Musik
  • Night Life
  • Party
  • Pop
  • Pop/Rock
  • Prog Rock
  • Punk
  • Reggae
  • Rock
  • Rockabilly
  • Special Events
  • Symphony
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
Thu, Apr 18

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 6pm
$18
Fri, Apr 26

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8pm Show: 8pm
$15
Thu, May 02

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 6pm
$25
Fri, May 03

Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$15 to $25
Fri, May 10

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 6:30pm Show: 6:30pm
$18
Sat, May 11

Rochester Entertainment

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 7pm
$25
Mon, May 13
After Dark Presents

Doors: 6:30pm Show: 7:30pm
$22
Wed, May 15

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 6pm
$18
Sat, May 25

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 6pm
$20
Sat, June 01

Doors: 8pm Show: 8pm
$12.69
Sun, June 09

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 6pm
$20
Wed, June 19

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 6pm
$20
Sat, July 20

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 7pm
$20
Sun, Aug 18

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 5:30pm Show: 5:30pm
$20